Office Wuerzburg
Noell Crane Systems GmbH Tel +49 931 2053 0 E-Mail info-ncs@terex.com
Albert-Einstein-Str. 3    
97080 Würzburg    
- GERMANY -    
 
     
Mr. Frank Rupp Tel +49 931 2053 450  
Executive Director Service Fax +49 931 2053 401 E-Mail frank.rupp@terex.com
     
Mrs. Michaela Ertelt Tel +49 931 2053 212  
Secretary Fax +49 931 2053 401 E-Mail michaela.ertelt@terex.com

 

STS / RTG / RMG / Refurbishment, Repair and other Projects:
Mr. Klaus Röser Tel +49 931 2053 459  
Project Manager STS/RTG/RMG Fax +49 931 2053 401 E-Mail klaus.roeser@terex.com
     
Mr. Rolf Engelmann Tel +49 931 2053 464  
Project Manager STS/RTG/RMG Fax +49 931 2053 401 E-Mail rolf.engelmann@terex.com

 

Mr. Gerhard Hemmelmann

Tel.+49 931 2053 453

E-Mail gerhard.hemmelmann@terex.com
Project Manager STS/RTG/RMG  Fax +49 931 2053 401  
     
 

Supervisor for electrical and mechanical engineering:

 

Mr. Otto Kneuer Tel +49 931 2053 458  
  Fax +49 931 2053 401 E-Mail otto.kneuer@terex.com
     
Mr. Georg Scherbel Tel +49 931 2053 468  
  Fax +49 931 2053 401 E-Mail georg.scherbel@terex.com

Spare Parts Management:

 

Mr. Günther Bandtke  Tel +49 931 2053 461  
  Fax +49 931 2053 456 E-Mail guenther.bandtke@terex.com
     
Mr. Frank Nicolaus  Tel +49 931 2053 463  
  Fax +49 931 2053 456 E-Mail frank.nicolaus@terex.com
     
Mr. Edgar Keller  Tel +49 931 2053 486  
  Fax +49 931 2053 456 E-Mail edgar.keller@terex.com

 

HOTLINE:

(at cost rate unless a special agreement has been reached)

NOELL Service Hotline Tel+49 700 700 66355 E-Mail noellservice@terex.com